Various Artists - The Natives, Vol. 1

The Natives, Vol. 1

Various Artists

Available Formats Tracks Price Buy
Download Album (MP3) 10 tracks $7.99
Download individual tracks From $0.99


Various Artists - The Natives, Vol. 1

Native Rootz Entertainment is proud to announce the release of their first compilation album written and produced by Native Rootz artists. This 10-track compilation brings you the hottest and freshest underground electronic music talent from South Africa.


Download Album (CAT021)
  1. Raw-Soulfuric - Just Thinking
  2. Da Brownie - St. Julian
  3. Neil Gain - Needs of Love
  4. Che - Jazzart
  5. Coloured Black - Eternal Summer
  6. Cntafield - Need You
  7. Cape Funk Cartel - Get Up
  8. Funk Protectors - Down Jones
  9. Soul Cougar - Higher State
  10. Coloured Black - Your Light Brings Me Closer to You